

37th Annual General Meeting of Yishun Christian Church (Lutheran)

Proxy Form

| I, | [name of member as in NRI | | | | 'IC] |
|--|---------------------------|--|--|--|------|
| (*last 4 characters of NRIC/ FIN/ UEN No. (e.g 567A) | | | | | of |
| [address] | | | | | |

being a member of Yishun Christian Church (Lutheran) (the "Church") hereby appoint the Chairperson of the meeting, Mr Teo Thian Hoe, Chairman, Yishun Christian Church (Lutheran) Council, as my proxy to attend, speak and vote for me and on my behalf, at the Annual General Meeting of the Church, to be held electronically on 14 May 2022 at 3.00 pm and at any adjournment thereof in the following manner:

| Resolutions | Business to be transacted | For | Against | Abstain |
|--------------|---|-----|---------|---------|
| Resolution 1 | To confirm the minutes of the 36th Annual General Meeting of the Church held on the 15 May 2021 | | | |
| Resolution 2 | Appointment of e-AGM Sub-Committees | | | |
| | Parliamentarian: Mr Nyo Chou Yee | | | |
| | Translator: Preacher Chong Fu Kiong | | | |
| | Teller: Rev David Ng Teck Seng | | | |
| | Teller: Preacher Chong Fu Kiong | | | |
| | Teller: Mr Peter Ong Kwee Guan | | | |
| | Teller: Ms Ann Tay Kwee Kay | | | |
| | Witness (for vote counting): Ms Loo Ah Choo Agnes | | | |
| Resolution 3 | Adoption of Agenda | | | |
| Resolution 4 | To receive, consider and adopt the Reports of the Worker-in-Charge and other Pastors, the Chairman of the Council and other office-bearers of the various Standing Committees | | | |
| Resolution 5 | To receive, consider and adopt the Audited Accounts of the Church for the financial period ended 31 st December 2021 together with the Auditors' Report thereon | | | |

| Resolutions | Business to be transacted | For | Against | Abstain |
|------------------|---|-----|---------|---------|
| Resolution 6 | To consider and, if deem fit, to adopt the Budget of the Church for the year of 2022 | | | |
| Resolution | To elect new Council Member(s): | | | |
| 7a | 1. Mr Ang Boon Hua Amos (E) | | | |
| | 2. Ms Ho Lam Hong Diana (E) | | | |
| | 3. Mr Teo Kheng Leng (张庆龙) (C) | | | |
| | 4. Mr Ng Keng Chong (黄敬众) (C) | | | |
| | 5. Ms Cheng Yongyi Eunice (程詠怡) (C) | | | |
| Resolution 7b | To re-elect Council Members whose term of office had expired and who are eligible to be elected for a new term. | | | |
| | Ms Ang Lay Hong Priscilla (E) | | | |
| | 2. Mr Cheng Kuo Huwe Leon (E) | | | |
| | 3. Mrs Juanita Shakila Duraiarasan (E) | | | |
| | 4. Mr Ma Junxian Gideon (E) | | | |
| | 5. Mr Ng Leong Ching Derek (伍亮澄) (C) | | | |
| | 6. Ms Yap Peiru (叶佩茹) (C) | | | |
| Resolution 8 | To re-appoint Tan Ai Ming & Co. as Auditors of the Church and to authorize the Church Council to determine the remuneration of the Auditors | | | |

Important Notes:

- Please **tick** with " $\sqrt{}$ " within the relevant box for each matter that will be transacted at the Annual General Meeting.
- Yishun Christian Church (Lutheran) shall be entitled to reject the proxy form if it is incomplete, improperly completed or illegible or where the true intentions of the appointer are not ascertainable from the instructions of the appointer specified in the proxy form.
- The completed proxy form must be emailed to ann@lutheran.org.sg or deposited at the office of Yishun Christian Church (Lutheran) at 10, Yishun Avenue 5, Singapore 768991 by 30 April 2022.
- The proxy form must be signed by the member or a person duly authorised to be his attorney by a power of attorney.

| Dated this | day of | _2022. |
|---------------------|--------|--------|
| Signature of member | | |