

37th Annual General Meeting of Yishun Christian Church (Lutheran)

THE NOMINATION COMMITTEE REPORT 提名委员会报告

1. The Nomination Committee members appointed by the Council are listed below:

Chairperson	:	Mr Ang Peng Chye Dennis	
Members	:	Rev William Chang	
		Rev David Ng	
		Mr Teo Thian Hoe Desmond	
		Mr Cheng Kuo Huwe Leon	

- 2. The 2021 YCCL Council Members were:
 - a) Mr Teo Thian Hoe Desmond (E)
 - b) Mr Cheng Kuo Huwe Leon (E)
 - c) Mrs Jennifer Lee Torres (E)
 - d) Ms Ang Lay Hong Priscilla (E)
 - e) Mrs Juanita Shakila Duraiarasan (E)
 - f) Mr Ma Junxian Gideon (E)
 - g) Mr Tan Kok Hoong Joel (E)
 - h) Mr Yuen Chee Mun (E)
 - i) Mr Ang Peng Chye Dennis (E)
 - j) Mr Ng Leong Ching Derek (伍亮澄)(C)
 - k) Ms Yap Peiru (叶佩茹) (C)
 - I) Ms Kok Siew Mooi (郭秀梅) (C)
 - m) Ms Sen Lee Far Emily (冼莉花) (C)
- 3. The following council members have completed their respective terms and have agreed to continue to serve in the Council. The Nomination Committee is happy to present them for re-election to the 2022 Council for a new term:

1.	Ms Ang Lay Hong Priscilla (E)	For re-election to a 3 rd term from 2022
2.	Mr Cheng Kuo Huwe Leon (E)	For re-election to a 3 rd term from 2022
3.	Mrs Juanita Shakila Duraiarasan (E)	For re-election to a 2 nd term from 2022
4.	Mr Ma Junxian Gideon (E)	For re-election to a 2 nd term from 2022
5.	Mr Ng Leong Ching Derek (伍亮澄) (C)	For re-election to a 2 nd term from 2022
6.	Ms Yap Peiru (叶佩茹) (C)	For re-election to a 2 nd term from 2022

- 4. The following council members have completed 3 terms (6 years) and thus will not be eligible for re-election. We give thanks to God for their faithful service.
 - a) Mr Ang Peng Chye Dennis (E)
 - b) Ms Kok Siew Mooi (郭秀梅) (C)
 - c) Ms Sen Lee Far Emily (冼莉花) (C)

- 5. The Nomination Committee sought for new members, and we thank God that the following members have agreed to step forward to serve in the Council:
 - a) Ms Ho Lam Hong Diana (E)
 - b) Mr Ang Boon Hua Amos (É)
 - c) Mr Teo Kheng Leng (张庆龙) (C)
 - d) Mr Ng Keng Chong (黄敬众) (C)
 - e) Ms Cheng Yongyi Eunice (程詠怡) (C)

Respectfully Submitted by:

amn

Mr Ang Peng Chye Dennis